Welcome to the post-covid era and the 'New' normal emerging.

PCDS Review - Bringing you the latest news from business partners that present the next season's trends at the world's leading international events, a hint of luxury and visions into the future.

Trade Fairs - Digital Collections & Virtual Conferences - Association/Company Business News

Micam Milano, Mipel & TheOneMilano Featured by Micam Milano
Trade Fairs Promoted by PCDS Review Close Today

Returning after the pandemic PCDS Review wishes all exhibitors, visitors and organisers successful live shows.
If you're unable to attend we point out that digital events are open online (see digital).

Today's News

Porsche Opens its Eighth Experience Centre

The opening ceremony that took place on Saturday, 11 September is featured In Focus today.

Italy’s top fashion showrooms club together

Best Showroom was presented to the press and those working in the industry during Micam, the International Footwear Fair is featured in
News Roots today.


Are you looking to make new contacts, find new suppliers, or search out emerging trends? Here's how we can help:
   
- review of news items we think are interesting!
   
   
- read the latest news on events promoted.
   
   
- plan your schedule.
   
   
- your active links to online events.
   
   
- keep up to date with organisers.
   
   
   
   
   
News  
   
Covid 19 and variants is affecting lives and businesses across the globe, life is undergoing major changes that not only impact everyone today but future generations too. Likewise we too are undergoing change, adapting to the new era that's emerging, welcome to the post-covid era PCDS Review. Every day we are inundated with news, events, trends, views, etc. 'INFOCUS' features a press release that has come across the PCDS Review's news desk which we think interesting.

Eighth Porsche Experience Centre worldwide opens in Italy

 

Porsche has opened its eighth Porsche Experience Centre (PEC) worldwide in Franciacorta, Italy. The new brand experience venue covers approximately 60 hectares and includes the Autodromo di Franciacorta handling circuit. The opening ceremony took place on Saturday, 11 September. The new PEC in Franciacorta is located in Castrezzato (Brescia), a scenic area of northern Italy. The location is not only appealing because of its proximity to Lake Iseo and the airports of Milan, Bergamo and Verona but also because the vineyards in the surrounding area have made the Franciacorta name world famous.

Read In Full & More InFocus Reports

InFocus 20.09.21
Copyright © 2021 Assocalzaturifici.
All rights reserved.
   
   
   
   
       
Fair News          
         
ILM - 09.09.21
Voices from
the ILM, 4 – 6
September 2021

Read In Full & More ILM Reports

MIPEL - 19.09.21
Meet the Olympic
and Paralympic
Champions at
MIPEL120

Read In Full & More Mipel Reports

MICAM - 22.09.21
THE ‘BEST SHOWROOM’
MAKES ITS DEBUT
AT MICAM

Read In Full & More Micam Reports

MIDO -19.07.21
MIDO 2021 |
MIDO Tracks
- Focusing on
Italians' sight

Read In Full & More Mido Reports

TheOneMilano -19.09.21
THEONEMILANO SPECIAL FEATURED BY MICAM
More creativity – Less waste

Read In Full & More TheOneMilano Reports


   
   
 
   
Fairs, Digital & Conference Schedules        
Now Closed Open Open   Open  
FASHION FASHION FASHION WELLBEING FASHION  
LUGGAGE, BAGS,
BELTS, ETC.
LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC.

FOOTWEAR &
ACCESSORIES

FRAMES, LENSES &
OPTHALMIC
EQUIPMENT
WOMENSWEAR

Live international leather goods fair held twice a year in Offenbach.

MIPEL Italian & International leather goods fair held twice a year in Milan.

Footwear & Accessories fair held twice a year in Milan
Annual eyewear & ophthalmic equipment held in Milan.
Ready to wear fair featured by MICAM in Milan.

   
   
   
   
Now Closed Open Open   Open  
ILM MIPEL MICAM
-
TheOneMilano
       
 
Virtual order show The Digital Show Digital Show
-
   
   
   
   
       
Association/
Business News
   
AIP

Organiser of international trade fairs

Association of Leather Goods Producers

Association of Footwear Producers

Association of Optical Goods Manufacturers

Italian Fur Association



     

-

20.09.21
The Italian Leather Goods Sector First Half of 2021

Read In Full & More Assopellettieri Reports

21.09.21
The Italian
Footwear Industry
 – First Half 2020

Read In Full & More Assocalzaturifici Reports

20.05.21
EYEWEAR: 2020,
A DRAMATIC YEAR
SIGNS OF GROWTH FOR 2021, BUT FORECASTS STILL AT A LOSS
COMPARED TO
2019.

Read In Full & More ANFAO Reports

-

 

           
Organiser of ILM
Organiser of Mipel
Organiser of Micam
Organiser of Mido
Organiser of Mifur.
Joint organiser of
TheOneMilano with Mipap.


PCDS Review Connecting You to Creators of Tomorrow's Fashions
Showing Their New Collections at:

 
Micam Milano Open
ONE Special Open
Mipel Open
ILM Now Closed
 
 


Our Story

PCDS Review publishes business partner's pre-event and post-event news throughout the year. Becoming a business partner is by invitation only and we look forward, as we emerge from the pandemic, to welcoming new business partners. Read our story!

We thank you for your visit and invite you to return again and again.

Philip & Bharti Clark
31.08.21

PCDS - Philip Clark Design Studio publishes the pcdsreview online at www.pcdsreview.com
PCDS Review & 'JO' are the Trade Marks and Copyright of PCDS.

PCDS accepts no responsibility for the news, products and services featured or promoted.
We accept no liability for any action that may lead to the infringement of copyright or financial loss.


Copyright © PCDS 2000-2021
pcds last updated 22.09..2021