Latest Report
*Bugatti Automobiles S.A.S.
  Todays Fair News
*INHORGENTA
*ILM #155
*MICAM
  Schedule
*INHORGENTA
New Date
  Online   Latest Partner News
*Assocalzaturifici's
  PCDS

We start 2022 full of optimism, let’s put corona virus behind us and move forward without fear. Vaccinated, proof of vaccination, rapid lateral flow test, PCR testing, self isolation, good hygiene, etc, will continue to be with us for the foreseeable future. Ultimately herd immunity may well become normalized too.

Whilst politically many issues need to be addressed, (there always will be), isn’t it time to pull together and make a speedy recovery? For sure life post pandemic will never be the same again but surely now it’s time to face challenges head-on. Let’s be honest, for some it’s time to come clean, knuckle down and get on with the job or let someone else take up the reins. Creating the environment for better and healthier lifestyles for all is a priority. Party politics should be a thing of the past, otherwise there is no future.

When it comes to trade events keep an eye out for changes to show dates, we’ll do all we can to keep you informed. Likewise don’t be surprised to see a rise in the number of hyper events (Live & Digital), as both exhibition organiser and exhibitors make every effort to conclude business and bring stability back to fractured markets.

Working together should be our goal in 2022, let’s join forces and make it a year to remember!

Philip Clark
January 13th, 2022.

PCDS Review - Bringing you the latest news from business partners that present the next season's trends at the world's leading international Live Trade Fairs, Online Collections and Virtual Conferences. Plus our 'InFocus' provides a hint of luxury and visions into the future as we face-up to the challenges of Omicron, Brexit, Environmental and Sustainability issues. Monday through Friday we'll keep you up-to-date.
   
   
   
   
   
   
News        
Covid 19 and variants is affecting lives and businesses across the globe, life is undergoing major changes that not only impact everyone today but future generations too. Likewise we too are undergoing change, adapting to the new era that's emerging. Every day we are inundated with news, events, trends, views, etc. 'InFocus' features interesting press releases that have come across the PCDS Review's news desk.

On Ettore Bugatti’ s Culinary Trail

 

Molsheim in Alsace, the birthplace of the Bugatti brand and the location of its headquarters to this day, is often mentioned in the same breath as the brand’s eponymous founder. But there is a place just a few kilometers further south which has similarly close ties with Ettore Bugatti – the little Alsatian town of Obernai, where Clos Sainte Odile was established by Ettore Bugatti 100 years ago, subsequently becoming the two-star restaurant La Fourchette des Ducs, which exists to this day.

Read In Full & More InFocus Reports

InFocus 23.12.21
© 2021 BUGATTI AUTOMOBILES S.A.S.
   
   
   
   
         
Fair News          
 
   
FASHION FASHION FASHION WELLBEING FASHION LUXURY
LUGGAGE, BAGS,
BELTS, ETC.
LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC.

FOOTWEAR &
ACCESSORIES

FRAMES, LENSES &
OPTHALMIC
EQUIPMENT
WOMENSWEAR
JEWELRY,
WATCHES
AND GEMSTONES

ILM - 18.01.22

The ILM EDITION #155 is scheduled to take place in Offenbach from 5 to 7 March 2022.

Read In Full & More ILM Reports

MIPEL - 23.09.21

#RESTARTTOGETHER:
A SUCCESS EXCEEDING
EXPECTATIONS


Read In Full & More Mipel Reports

MICAM Milano - 18.01.22

THE MICAM CAMPAIGN STARS
AT
FASHION FILM FESTIVAL MILANO


Read In Full & More Micam Reports

MIDO -07.01.21

MIDO 2022, BACK
TO THE ORIGINS:
NEW DATES
FROM 30 APRIL
TO 2 MAY
TO GUARANTEE
THE BEST BUSINESS
OPPORTUNITIES
FOR EXHIBITORS
AND VISITORS

Read In Full & More Mido Reports

TheOneMilano -22.12.21

PREREGISTRATION IS OPEN!
Fill in the form and
download the entrance ticket to TheOneMilano!


Read In Full & More TheOneMilano Reports

INHORGENTA - 18.01.22

INHORGENTA MUNICH postponed to April

Read In Full Report

   
   
       
Fairs, Digital & Conference Schedules      
           
   
Next Show Next Show Next Show Next Show Next Show Next Show
FASHION FASHION FASHION WELLBEING FASHION LUXURY
LUGGAGE, BAGS,
BELTS, ETC.
LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC.

FOOTWEAR &
ACCESSORIES

FRAMES, LENSES &
OPTHALMIC
EQUIPMENT
WOMENSWEAR
JEWELRY,
WATCHES
AND GEMSTONES

Reserved
for
Mipel

Reserved
for
Micam
Milano


Live international leather goods fair held twice a year in Offenbach.

Italian & International leather goods fair held twice a year in Milan.

Footwear & Accessories fair held twice a year in Milan
Annual eyewear & ophthalmic equipment held in Milan.
TheOneMilano, a large hub for top-end feminine prêt-à-porter.
Presents a whole
world of jewelry, timepieces & gemstones.
   
   
       
Fairs, Digital & Conference Links      
           
       
 
Closed Closed Closed   Open  
FASHION FASHION FASHION   FASHION  
ILM MIPEL MICAM   TheOneMilano  
Virtual order show
Digital Show
Digital Show  
- until 31-12-21 -   -  
   
   
   
   
           
Association/
Business News
         
         
AIP
Organiser of international trade fairs Association of Leather Goods Producers Association of Footwear Producers Association of Optical
Goods Manufacturers
Italian Fur Association

Providing the best platform for business connection at Munich and worldwide.

 
20.09.21

The Italian Leather Goods Sector First Half of 2021

Read In Full & More Assopellettieri Reports

04.01.22

Assocalzaturifici's
RAPID
ECONOMIC
SURVEY
First 9 months
of 2021

Read In Full & More Assocalzaturifici Reports

02.10.21

FIRST HALF OF 2021
EYEWEAR DATA – ITALY:
FORECAST IMPROVED,
APPROACHING
2019 LEVELS

Read In Full & More
ANFAO Reports

 

08.12.21

Integration of
IMAG GmbH into
Messe München
GmbH

Read Full Report

           
Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage Website Homepage
Organiser of ILM Organiser of Mipel Organiser of Micam Organiser of Mido Organiser of Mifur.
Joint organiser of
TheOneMilano with
Mipap.
Organiser of
INHORGENTA
s

PCDS Review Connecting You to Creators of Tomorrow's Fashions
Showing Their New Collections at:

Open - WOMENSWEAR - Digital
Coming - LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC.
Coming - FOOTWEAR, ACCESSORIES, ETC.
Reserved for MICAM
Coming - LUGGAGE, BAGS, BELTS, ETC.
Reserved for MIPEL
Coming - WOMENSWEAR.
Coming - JEWELRY, WATCHES AND GEMSTONES.
Coming - FRAMES, LENSES & OPTHALMIC EQUIPMENT.
 



PCDS Review publishes business partner's pre-event and post-event news throughout the year. Becoming a business partner is by invitation only. As we emerge from the pandemic we look forward to welcoming more businesses that share our values to aid economic recovery, improve well being and make the world safer.

Read our story!

We thank you for your visit today and we hope that you will return again and again to read the very latest news online at the Review.


Philip

PCDS - Philip Clark Design Studio publishes the pcdsreview online at www.pcdsreview.com
PCDS Review, 'JO' & 'InFocus' are the Trade Marks and Copyright of PCDS.

PCDS accepts no responsibility for the news, products and services featured or promoted.
We accept no liability for any action that may lead to the infringement of copyright or financial loss.


Copyright © PCDS 2000-2022
pcds last updated 18.01.2022